Eowyn and the Witch King: Final

May 15, 2011

Here it is! Completed with only mere hours to spare. I must say this is the fastest I have ever turned around a painting this size. There were a lot of challenges in this painting, but I think I at least over came most of the really obvious ones. Now I think its time to take a week off from art so I can pay more attention to Erica and Ace, who have been really patient with me. Hopefully I will have the video of me painting this up in the next few days, Erica is currently editing it down to a viewable size… thanks again Erica.

For a larger version, check it out here: http://theartorder.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Anthony-Schmidt1.jpg

One Response to “Eowyn and the Witch King: Final”

  1. chris said

    Sweet.

Leave a Reply

